Persist Floor Plan sharing options
G
Green Flamingo
If I select share, online, view only, which is the preferred delivery method, I am forced to reselect all of the share options I wish to standardise every time - would be great if that could be set and forget.
Photo Viewer
View photos in a modal
Log In
I
Interim Capybara
This feature is not currently on our roadmap, but we truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts. We’ll keep this post open to gather more input from the community and may revisit the idea in the future.
I
Interim Capybara
This feature is not currently on our roadmap, but we truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts. We’ll keep this post open to gather more input from the community and may revisit the idea in the future.